Meet the Support Staff

Academic Support

SBRT - Hayley Lindroth - hlindroth@eusd.org

Physical Education - Shannon Esparza - sesparza@eusd.org

SAI - Lin Chen - lchen@eusd.org

ELA/ELD Coach - Harriet Sibley - hsibley@eusd.org

Everyone A Reader - Candee Corwin - ccorwin@eusd.org

Intervention Specialist - Sarah Jerotz - sjerotz@eusd.org


Speech - Hannah Davis - hdavis@eusd.org

Intervention Specialist - Sonja Reimnitz - sreimnitz@eusd.org

Band - Peggy Jackson - pjackson@eusd.org

Think Together Site Coordinator - felicitaes.eusd@thinktogether.org

Social/Emotional Support

Social Worker - Kerren Smith - kesmith@eusd.org

Psychologist - Luana Rasmussen- lrasmussen@eusd.org

Family Liaison

Laura Aguilar

Laura Aguilera - laguilera@eusd.org

Instructional Support

Dayle Roupe, Teresa Llamas, Gail Aeling, Ercilia Guajardo, Debbie Keller, Tina Cox


Michelle Cronin - mcronin@eusd.org

Jatiana Fradue-Kopacz - jfradue-kopacz@eusd.org

Ercilia Guajardo - eguajardo@eusd.org

Debbie Keller - dkeller@eusd.org

Teresa Llamas - tllamas@eusd.org

Dayle Roupe - droupe@eusd.org

Jessica Resendiz - jresendiz@eusd.org

Christine Lin