Meet the Support Staff

Academic Support

Physical Education - Shannon Esparza - sesparza@eusd.org

SAI - Lin Chen - lchen@eusd.org


Everyone A Reader - Candee Corwin - ccorwin@eusd.org

Intervention Specialist - Sarah Jerotz - sjerotz@eusd.org


Speech - Hannah Davis - hdavis@eusd.org

Intervention Specialist - Sonja Reimnitz - sreimnitz@eusd.org

Band - Peggy Baker - pbaker@eusd.org

YMCA Site Support - Felicitaelp@ymca.org

Social/Emotional Support

Social Worker - Kerren Smith - kesmith@eusd.org

Psychologist - Brittney Goehring bgoehring@eusd.org

Family Liaison

Instructional Support

Michelle Cronin mcronin@eusd.org