Meet the Support Staff

Academic Support

Physical Education

Shannon Esparza - sesparza@eusd.org

SAI

Lin Chen - lchen@eusd.org

Intervention Specialist

Sarah Jerotz - sjerotz@eusd.org

Intervention Specialist

Sonja Reimnitz - sreimnitz@eusd.org

Speech

Hannah Davis - hdavis@eusd.org

Everyone A Reader

Candee Corwin - ccorwin@eusd.org

YMCA Site Support - Felicitaelp@ymca.org

Band - Peggy Baker - pbaker@eusd.org

Social/Emotional Support

Social Worker

Kerren Smith - kesmith@eusd.org


Psychologist

Brittney Goehring - bgoehring@eusd.org


Family Liaison

Instructional Support





Michelle Cronin - mcronin@eusd.org