Meet the Support Staff

Academic Support


SBRT - Alyson McKay - amckay@eusd.org



ELA/ELD Coach - Harriet Sibley - hsibley@eusd.org



Intervention Specialist - Sonja Reimnitz - sreimnitz@eusd.org



SAI - Lin Chen - lchen@eusd.org



Everyone A Reader - Candee Corwin - ccorwin@eusd.org



Think Together Site Coordinator - Paulina Ivey felicitaes.eusd@thinktogether.org



Physical Education - Shannon Esparza - sesparza@eusd.org

Band - Peggy Jackson - pjackson@eusd.org

Speech -

Social/Emotional Support

Kristina Morris and Kerren Smith

Social Worker - Kerren Smith - kesmith@eusd.org

Psychologist - Kristina Morris - krmorris@eusd.org

Family Liaison

Laura Aguilar

Laura Aguilera - laguilera@eusd.org

Instructional Support

Dayle Roupe, Teresa Llamas, Gail Aeling, Ercilia Guajardo, Debbie Keller, Tina Cox


Michelle Cronin - mcronin@eusd.org

Jatiana Fradue-Kopacz - jfradue-kopacz@eusd.org

Ercilia Guajardo - eguajardo@eusd.org

Debbie Keller - dkeller@eusd.org

Teresa Llamas - tllamas@eusd.org

Cecilia Morales - cmorales@eusd.org

Dayle Roupe - droupe@eusd.org