Meet the Teachers

KINDERGARTEN

TK/K - Kim Cavalle - kcavalle@eusd.org

Kristine Housken - khousken@eusd.org

Barbara Waller - bwaller@eusd.org

1st Grade

Lorrin Hernandez - lhernandez@eusd.org

Yvonne McCarty - ymcarty@eusd.org

1st/2nd - Hisami Dame - hdame@eusd.org

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

Gayle Benjamin - gbenjamin@eusd.org

Lisa Monroy - lmonroy@eusd.org

Ashley Hughes - ahughes@eusd.org

5th Grade

Beaté Aguayo - baguayo@eusd.org

Hayley Lindroth - hlindroth@eusd.org

Teacher Vacancy - coming soon!